## STATE OF MICHIGAN

## Attorney Discipline Board

Members:

Patrick J. Keating, Chairman
Martin M. Doctoroff, Vice-Chairman
Charles C. Vincent, Secretary

Remona A. Green Hanley M. Gurwin

Robert S. Harrison

Odessa Komer



John F. VanBolt EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR & GENERAL COUNSEL

SUITE 1260 333 W. FORT STREET DETROIT, MICHIGAN 48226 TELEPHONE: (313) 963-5553

## NOTICE OF AUTOMATIC REINSTATEMENT

File Nos. DP 92/84, DP 89/84

Neal Bush, P 11471, 2033 Comomonwealth Building, One Kennedy Square, Detroit, MI 48226. Reinstatement was effective March 14, 1986, pursuant to the filing of an Affidavit of Compliance with the Order of Discipline.

John F. VanBolt
Executive Director &
General Counsel

APR 17 1986

Dated: