## STATE OF MICHIGAN

Attorney Discipline Board

BOARD MEMBERS
JOHN L. COTE. CHAIRPERSON
LEO A. FARHAT
MSGR. CLEMENT H. KERN
DAVID BAKER LEWIS. SECRETARY
FRANK J. MCDEVITT. D. O.
WILLIAM G. REAMON
LYNN H. SHECTER.
VICE~CHAIRPERSON



MAILING ADDRESS; P. O. BOX 149 DETROIT, MICHIGAN 48231 JOHN F. X. DWAIHY
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR &
GENERAL COUNSEL

SUITE 1260 333 W.FORT STREET DETROIT, MICHIGAN 48226 TELEPHONE:(313) 963-5553

## NOTICE OF REINSTATEMENT

DP-234/82

JOHN L. VANKER (P 21758), c/o Andrea Dickson, 720 Ford Bldg., Detroit, MI, 48226, by Attorney Discipline Board Wayne County Hearing Panel #24, pursuant to a Petition for Reinstatement under GCR 1963, 972. COSTS HAVE BEEN PAID AND REINSTATEMENT IS EFFECTIVE ON MARCH 30, 1983.

JOHN F. X. DWAIHY, Executive Director

& General Counsel

Daved Galer ben

DAVID BAKER LEV/IS, Secretary of the Attorney Discipline Seard

Dated: March 31, 1983