## STATE OF MICHIGAN

## Attorney Discipline Board

15 APR 14 AM 1:59

Attorney Grievance Commission,	
Petitioner, v	Case No. 14-10-GA
JEFFREY B. HOLLANDER, P 49306,	
Respondent/	

GRIEVANCE ADMINISTRATOR.

## ORDER AFFIRMING HEARING PANEL ORDER OF DISBARMENT

Issued by the Attorney Discipline Board 211 W. Fort St., Ste. 1410, Detroit, MI

On October 28, 2014, Tri-County Hearing Panel #60 of the Attorney Discipline Board issued an order of disbarment in this matter. On November 19, 2014, respondent filed a petition for review of the panel's order pursuant to MCR 9.118. Respondent was notified in writing on November 20, 2014, that his petition for review was untimely within the meaning of MCR 9.118(A)(1). Respondent filed a delayed petition for review on November 24, 2014, which was granted in an order issued December 10, 2014.

The Attorney Discipline Board has conducted review proceedings in accordance with MCR 9.118, including review of the record before the hearing panel and consideration of the briefs and arguments presented to the Board at a review hearing conducted on March 18, 2015.

**NOW THEREFORE**, for the reasons set forth in the accompanying opinion,

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the order of disbarment issued on October 28, 2014, is AFFIRMED.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that respondent shall, on or before <u>May 13, 2015</u>, pay costs in the amount of <u>\$2,263.19</u>, consisting of costs assessed by the hearing panel in the amount of \$2,138.86 and court reporting costs incurred by the Attorney Discipline Board in the amount of \$124.33 for the review proceedings conducted on March 18, 2015. Check or money order shall be made payable to the Attorney Discipline System, but submitted to the Attorney Discipline Board [211 West Fort St., Ste. 1410, Detroit, MI 48226] for proper crediting. (See attached instruction sheet).

ATTORNEY DISCIPLINE BOARD

DATED: April 14, 2015

James M. Cameron, Jr., Chairperson

Board members James M. Cameron, Jr., Lawrence G. Campbell, Dulce M. Fuller, Rosalind E. Griffin, M.D., Sylvia P. Whitmer, Ph.D., Louann Van Der Wiele, Michael Murray, and John W. Inhulsen, concur in this decision.

By:

Board member James A. Fink was absent and did not participate.